Unsubscription

Q: How are unsubscriptions handled? Can subscribers do it themselves? A:  At the bottom of each newsletter that gets sent out, we insert a footer with an unsubscribe link for you, which people can use to unsubscribe themselves. This is all handled automatically so there is no administration for you. Q: If they unsubscribe will I know who is still on my list and who has unsubscribed? A: If a recipient unsubscribes they will automatically be removed from your list to ensure they no longer receive your emails. You can see in your account exactly who has unsubscribed, and who is still subscribed.